My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
47 total reviews
“Abe was outstanding throughout the whole process!! We met several other agents before meeting Abe and they were mediocre to awful. Abe mentioned at the beginning that he would deal with all the details, any challenges, etc to take the stress off of us. Well, after we put in the offer my mother ended up in the hospital and Abe handled everything perfectly. He is also a really nice and laidback guy. So glad we connected with you Abe!”

Reviews for: Abe Yanko

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Nicolas & Karina F
Bought a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53094-7646

“Abe was so incredibly helpful throughout this entire experience. He was always quick to get back to us with any questions we had, he always kept us informed on what the next steps on the process would be. He sold our house in one day for over the asking price and found us our perfect home even in a crazy housing market such as this. It took us awhile to find exactly what we were looking for but never throughout the entire time working together did he slow down on having homes to show us. If anyone needs a recommendation on a realtor he is the only realtor I would recommend (and we?ve worked with others in the past and have only been frustrated) and if I ever need a realtor again he is the only one we would ever want to work with. He by far exceeded our expectations and made the whole typically stressful experience enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Richard D
Sold a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53094-4003

“Abe was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Justin and Tabitha K
Sold a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53094-7613

“Abe was very easy to work with. Kept us in the loop with everything the entire time and stayed on top of everything throughout the whole process. Will definitely recommend him and we look forward to buying a house through him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2020 - Jerome and Shirley K
Sold a home in 2020 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9524

“Pete Gross and is assistant Becky did a great job. They earned their money! They took care a all details of closing the deal. Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Amanda W
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4319

“Abe was great from the start of the search to the day of closing. You can tell he?s truly passionate about his job and his clients. He was informative of the properties we looked at, honest about the prices and also made the entire process fun!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Jared P
Bought a home in 2020 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Absolutely wonderful from start to finish.. made sure our first home buying experience was as painless as it possibly could have been even with all this chaos going on with the virus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Matthew and Katherine G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5170

“A great Realtor! Smooth transaction and I would never recommend anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Steve and Beth C
Bought a home in 2019 in Adell, WI 53001

“Outstanding job by Abe! Abe guided me through my first home purchase. Before meeting him, I was so over whelmed but he was a wealth of knowledge in the process and it ended up being a great purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Richard D
Sold a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Barbara K
Sold a home in 2019 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9438

“He was very professional, knew the local real estate market and responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Thomas and Melanie P
Sold a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-7682

“Best real estate agent we have ever had! Knowledgeable, competent, easy to work with and we consider him a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Mary Beth and Jeffrey C
Bought a home in 2019 in Helenville, WI 53137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Dan W
Bought a home in 2019

“Abe is the single greatest professional I've ever worked with. He was able to articulate the entire process beginning to end in terms that a first time home buyer like me was able to understand. Abe was able to educate me on the Offer to Purchase, Inspection, Appraisal, Loan Commitment and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would never recommend any other person than Abe for buying or selling a house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Richard D
Sold a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-3762

“Abe was great to work with and I highly recomend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - lukasz w
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-4301

“From A to Z Abe was on top of it . Getting me an unreal deal on a house . Top notch agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Curt C
Bought a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“Absolutely great to work with, through and very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Jeff & Carol F
Bought a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Land Hunter LLC/ Pete G
Sold a home in 2018 in Helenville, WI 53137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3513

“Abe is an extremely knowledgeable and professional agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Thomas and Melanie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-3044

“Pete Gross|Abe Yanko & Associates are the BEST we have ever worked with. No need to look any further. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Mark D
Sold a home in 2018 in Helenville, WI 53137

“I've done three transactions through Abe. A class act in every way. Knowledgeable and kept me up to date on everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Peter and Jamie B
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-1049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - John E
Sold a home in 2018 in St. Germain, WI 54558-8734

“Abe was absolutely awesome. Basically I gave him a call and he took care of everything from there! I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - Gregory and Stacy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milton, WI 53546-3509

“Fantastic job done by Abe! His list price suggestion was spot-on, and he worked hard to ensure that the sale of our home went smoothly for us. I would highly recommend Abe to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - James and Nichole S
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1807

“Abe helped us in so many ways. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to talk to and communicated well with us through our whole home buying experience! We would definitely recommend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Donald G
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Michael and Christa H
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9019

“Could not possibly be happier than we are with Abe. Sold two houses and bought one with him. We will use him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Fritz H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9746

“Abe is an excellent agent. He was working with several buyers when I listed my home with him and was able to present me a great, full priced offer the day the property went on the market. Thanks for doing a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Bill Klink D
Sold a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9693

“Fantastic agent. Very knowledgeable on marketing a complicated property. Excellent contact base and did an awesome job marketing through several channels. Nice guy too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Joe K
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190-2807

“He was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - REGINALD T
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Abe really knows how to get the job done. Had total confidence in him and he did it, we had an accepted offer within 2 days and it was way over asking price. Thanks Abe! My neighbor wants to use him to sell her house too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Bill Klink
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Jake & Cindy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Barbara F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“I would recommend Abe without hesitation. He works hard for the customer and is very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Brady & Kristin S
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Daniel and Julie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Helenville, WI 53137-9776

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Jeffery and Deborah W
Sold a home in 2017 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9799

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - DANA S
Bought a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Thank you SO much, Abe! We couldn't have done this without you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Michael and Christa H
Bought a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - MICHAEL H
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1762

“Abe was fantastic! Very responsive and made a difficult process painless. -Mike”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - NANCY B
Bought a home in 2016 in Whitewater, WI 53190-2846

“Abe was outstanding throughout the whole process!! We met several other agents before meeting Abe and they were mediocre to awful. Abe mentioned at the beginning that he would deal with all the details, any challenges, etc to take the stress off of us. Well, after we put in the offer my mother ended up in the hospital and Abe handled everything perfectly. He is also a really nice and laidback guy. So glad we connected with you Abe!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - NICOLE D
Bought a home in 2016 in Elkhorn, WI 53121

“Very professional and helpful. You could tell he had no problem answering the plethora of questions and I did not feel like I was an inconvenience during the numerous house showings. He made the entire process as stress free as possible and look forward to working with him again in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Brenda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2187

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - Darla S
Sold a home in 2015 in Waldwick, WI 53188-1337

“Thank you so much, Abe!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Nate T
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2651

Show all testimonials